Star packed “Coastalwood Premier League” cricket league begins.

Coastalwood Premier League 10-12 May

Star packed Coastalwood Artist & Technicians Association (CATCA) presents “Coastalwood Premier League” begin from this Friday. Eight teams named Biruver Kudla Rockers, Coastal Commandos, Tulunadu Spartans, K3 Leeds Warriors,Kudla Knight Riders, Challenging Stars, Royal Rangers and Abbakka Warriors possessed by different owners are on a race to earn the trophy.

Star actors of Tulu cinema Arjun Kapikad, Roopesh Shetty, Anoop Sagar, Saurab Bhandary, Prathvi Amber and others will be taking part in these two days league matches.

Also there will be a match between actresses of Tulu cinema, two teams named Coastalwood Queens and Leeds Divas will be playing in female category matches.

Stating from tomorrow (10 May – 12 May) all the matches will be played at Sahyadri College, Mangalore.

FB Comments