“Bale Pudar Deeka Ee Preethigu” Audio Release on 5th November.

Bale Pudar Deeka Ee Preethigu Tulucinema.com

Manoranjan JV directorial musical love story “Bale Pudar Deeka Ee Preethigu”, audio release of the film will be held on 5th November 2016, at Townhall, Mangalore.

Film starred Karthik Shetty and Anvitha Sagar. Aravind Bolar, Bhojaraj Vamanjoor, Dinesh Attavar and others in supporting actor’s role.

Director Manoranjan JV himself given music of the film along with his brother Sudharshan JV. Since film said to be musical love story, music of the film builds more expectation. There are five songs in the film which sung by renowned singers like Rajesh Krishnan, Tippu, Sripriya Lohith and Pallavi Prabhu. Razak Puttur, Bharath Krishna penned lyrics. Music company Lahari Music has bought audio rights of the film.

“Bale Pudar Deeka Ee Preethigu”, film produced by Vinay Kumar JV under the banner J.V 7 Productions.

FB Comments

Leave a Comment