“Pilibail Yamunakka” all set release on 9 December.

Sonal Monteiro, Pruthvi Ambar starrer ‘Pilibail Yamunakka’ to release on 9 December 2016.

From the Director of ‘Ekka Saka’ K Sooraj Shetty’s musically hit film ‘Pilibail Yamunakka’ all set to release this December 2016.

Under the Lakumi Cine Creations and Banner Sri Durga Entertainment produced by Rohan Shetty and directed by K Sooraj Shetty. ‘Pilibail Yamunakka’ features Pruthvi Ambar and Sonal Monteiro. Kannada serial artist Chandrakala Mohan is playing the title character Yamunakka.

Comedy kings of Tulu like Naveen D Padil, Aravind Bolar, Bhojaraj Vamanjoor in the supporting role. Harish Rao and Sandesh Raj Bangera are the Co-Producers of the film.

FB Comments

Leave a Comment