Thottil Audio Release to be held

Thottil Tulucinema.comTulu Cinema titled Thottil‘s audio release to be held on 22nd January 2017 at Town Hall Mangalore.

Thottil, Prajwal Kumar Attavar directorial second film, produced under the banner of Opera Dream Movies, Prakash Kabettu & Richard D Cunha are the producers of the film.



There will be 5 Songs in the album, debut music director Dolwin Kolalgiri composed songs for the film. Along with Dr. Abhishek Rao and Prajoth D’sa debut singers Pallavi R, Soumya Bhangera , Mohammed Iqbal, Nihal Tauro and Dolwin Kolalgiri crooned for Thottil. Keerthan Bandary, Shashiraj Rao Kavoor and Deepak Kotian penned lyrics of the film.


Debut pairs Vijeth Suvarna and Surekha Bhat are in the lead role wherein Aravinda Bolar and Umesh Mijar are in comedy roles.


FB Comments

Leave a Comment